Executive Board

breaker
CHAIR, EXECUTIVE BOARD
Barbara Brown 212.387.8707 bbrown@nyscala.com
917.821.6181
NEW YORK COUNTY
Supreme Court
Myles Baer 646.386.4403 mbaer@nycourts.gov
Family Court
Ashley Mullin 646.386.5126 amullin@nycourts.gov
Brittany DeWire 646.386.5320 bdewire@nycourts.gov
Civil Court
Melissa Livingston 646.386.5387 mlivings@nycourts.gov
George Santana 646.386.5585 gsantana@nycourts.gov
Criminal Court
Ed Kerins 646.386.4713 ekerins@nycourts.gov
Brian Lowy 646.386.4734 bhlowy@nycourts.gov
Housing Court
Cynthia Isales 646.386.3200 ciales@nycourts.gov
Michael Faleck 646.386.5165 mfaleck@nycourts.gov
KINGS COUNTY
Supreme Court
Rosemarie Wyman 347.401.9059 rwyman@nycourts.gov
Family Court
Kim Stern 347.401.9918 kstern@nycourts.gov
Civil Court
Tyedanita McLean 347.404.9095 tmclean@nycourts.gov
Elena Popova 347.404.9068 epopova@nycourts.gov
Criminal Court
Javier Ortiz 347.404.9431 jaortiz@nycourts.gov
Housing Court
Norma Jennings 917.821.1881 njenning@nycourts.gov
QUEENS COUNTY
Supreme Court
Robbin Ditto 718.298.0959 rditto@nycourts.gov
Family Court
Frank Ghezzi 718.298.0246 fghezzi@nycourts.gov
Civil Court
Daniel Rudolf 718.262.7376 drudolf@nycourts.gov
Criminal Court
Sheridan Chu 718.298.1527 scchu@nycourts.gov
Housing Court
Adam Waldbaum 718.262.7311 awaldbaum@nycourts.gov
BRONX COUNTY
Supreme Court
Criminal Term
Michael Hughes 718.618.3629 mhughes1@nycourts.gov
Zoila S. Cassanova, Esq. 718.618.3651 zcassano@nycourts.gov
Criminal Court
Dave Kilkenny 718.618.2465 dkilkenn@nycourts.gov
Elba Melendez 718.618.1264 emelendez@nycourts.gov
Family Court
Wilfredo Suarez 718.618.2135 wsuarez@nycourts.gov
Melissa Lubin 718.618.2222 mlubin@nycourts.gov
Supreme/Civil Court
Sharon Ferguson 718.618.2538 smfergus@nycourts.gov
Tara Szap 718.618.2530 tszap@nycourts.gov
Housing Court
Bob Sweeney 914.584.0780 rsweeney@nycourts.gov
RICHMOND COUNTY
Jennifer Gebbia Spisso 718.675.8441 jggebbia@nycourts.gov
RETIREE
REPRESENTATIVE
Clara Lipinsky 347.756.1138 clipinskyesq@aol.com

 

address
63 East 9 St., #9K,
New York, NY 10003
contact
captcha